free delivery free delivery
Find the Order Number
In-store Receipt
Online Receipt
Customer Service  Welcome Edible Rewards® Login/Sign Up
Skip Navigation LinksHome Allergy Safety Information
Allergy information

AT EDIBLE ARRANGEMENTS IT IS OUR MISSION TO WOW YOU WITH EVERY FRUIT ARRANGEMENT AND DIPPED FRUIT BOX.

We know that not everyone can enjoy our full range of product offerings due to possible food allergies. This page will provide you with some additional information regarding possible allergen contamination and ingredients used in the production of our products.

Edible Arrangements® products are made from fresh fruit with no added preservatives. (Our toppings may contain some preservatives). Please enjoy immediately, or refrigerate within 4 hours to ensure quality. Fruit Arrangements are typically made with a combination of strawberries, apples, melons, pineapples, bananas, oranges and other seasonal fruit. If you have allergies to any fruits, we recommend that you review the ingredients posted on our product pages.

Allergen warning: Edible Arrangements® products contain, or may have come in contact with, tree nuts (almonds, hazelnuts, coconuts, and pistachios), peanuts, wheat, eggs, wheat, milk, and soy. We cannot promise that a gift will not have come in contact with nuts, nut oil, or another allergen. We recommend that you take the necessary precautions based on any related allergies.

Nuts

Our stores produce products that contain nuts including almonds, pistachios, coconuts, and hazelnuts. Some other toppings may be processed in a facility that process other tree nuts, as well as peanuts.

Milk and Soy

Many of our toppings including our semi-sweet and white chocolate contain soy and milk. We also sell products containing yogurt, and our stores use equipment that may have come in contact with soy and milk products. We recommend that you take the necessary precautions based on any food allergies, and ask our Fruit Experts® about any possible equipment exposure to soy and milk.

Gluten

All of our products are free of gluten-containing ingredients (wheat, barley, rye), however some toppings may be processed in a facility that process wheat, barley, or rye or some combination thereof. Therefore, while our products do not contain gluten ingredients, they are not certified gluten-free and trace amounts of gluten and wheat may be present. Again, we recommend you take the necessary precautions based on any food allergies.

Egg

Although, Edible Arrangements products do not contain egg, our toppings may have been manufactured in a facility that may also manufacture products containing egg based products.

Dipped Fruit Cross Contamination Warning

Our process for dipping our fruit in our chocolate, may cause some cross contamination in the preparation of those fruit products. The fruit that could be affected are typically, strawberries, pineapple, granny smith apples, bananas, oranges, and our seasonal chocolate dipped fruit offerings. We recommend you take necessary precautions based upon any food allergies and ask our Fruit Experts® about any possible exposure in the dipping process.

Important Safety Warning

Arrangements are made with skewers that may have sharp points. Carefully remove fruit with utensil and dispose of skewers immediately. Keep skewers away from small children. Containers are intended for display only and are not toys to be played with by children. For safety, transport arrangements in a secure place away from passengers and never allow a passenger to hold an arrangement while vehicle is in motion.

Sign up for promotions and special offers.
Email image icon
Email
Submit
Cell phone icon
Text
Submit